How can I restore my game account?

By default, your game progress is saved only on your device. To make sure you can continue playing with all your achievements after reinstalling the app or switching to another device, please save your progress through Facebook or Apple in the game settings beforehand.

If you’re unable to restore your progress yourself, please submit a request to our support team using the form below.


Still have questions?