How can I restore my game account?
By default, your game progress is saved only on your device. To make sure you can continue playing with all your achievements after reinstalling the game or switching to another device:
-
Google Play: sign in to your Google Play account — your game progress will be saved automatically;
-
Apple: save your game progress through Apple in the game settings beforehand.
If you’re unable to restore your progress yourself, please submit a request to our support team using the form below.
Still have questions? Contact our experts