My.com Game Center – Installation & Cleanup

After the client has been successfully installed onto your computer, you have the option of removing unnecessary installation files to free up hard drive space.

These files are only used during the initial installation process and removal will not affect gameplay.

To delete the Game Installation files, navigate to the "My Games" section of the My.games Games Center and hover your mouse over the game.

Next, click on the arrow for the drop-down window to appear.

Choose the "Delete Game Installation Files" option located at the bottom of the list:




Click "Yes" to remove the game installation files from your computer:


After a few moments, your game installation files will be removed from your computer.

Note: Removing the installation files may increase your download time should you choose to uninstall and reinstall the game in the future!